fr en
close post
5 October 2015

Discovery Award 2015

8 July 2015, Théâtre Antique


Presentation of the 10 nominated artists by their nominators:
Krzysztof Candrowicz presents Anna Orlowska and Shilo Group ;
Louise Clements presents Lisa Barnard and Robert Zhao Renhui ;
Fannie Escoulen presents Pauline Fargue and Julián Barón ;
Claire Jacquet presents Delphine Chanet and Omar Victor Diop ;
Francesco Zanot presents Paola Pasquaretta and The Cool Couple.


Music composed and performed by Jean-Jacques Birgé.
The LUMA Foundation has been the Discovery Award’s exclusive partner since 2002.